2018-19 ISRI Membership Directory and Industry Guide

INDIVIDUALS—161 A Abenstein , Sean, Gensco Equipment (1990) Inc, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (416) 465-7521 (202) sean@genscoequip.com Ables , Andrew, OmniSource Corp- Corporate Offices, Fort Wayne, IN (260) 422-5541 aables@omnisource.com Aboud , Paul, Liberty OneSteel Recycling Pty Ltd, St Leonards, Australia paboud71@gmail.com Aboura , Ali, Aboura Metals, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 971-46091883 Aboura , Ghazi, Aboura Metals, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 971-46091883 Aboura , Hassan, Aboura Metals, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 971-46091883 Aboura , Nasser, Aboura Metals, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 971-46091883 nasser@abourametals.ae Abowitz , Stuart, Midland Davis Corp, Clayton, MO (314) 997-6116 stuart.abowitz@midlanddavis.com Abraham , Bill, Company Wrench Ltd- Lexington Branch, Lexington, SC (404) 858-9882 b.abraham@companywrench.com Abrams , Benjamin C., Consolidated Scrap Resources Inc, York, PA (717) 843-0931 babrams@consolidatedscrap.com Abrams , Jonathan, Gershow Recycling, Medford, NY (631) 289-6188 jonathan@gershow.com Abrams , Richard E., Consolidated Scrap Resources Inc, York, PA (717) 329-3731 rabrams@consolidatedscrap.com Abrams , Steven M, Mayer Pollock Steel Corp, Pottstown, PA (610) 323-5500 (216) sma@mayerpollock.com Ackerson , Roxanne, Chuck & Eddie's Scrap Dealers, Plantsville, CT (860) 628-9684 (102) charlie@chuckandeddies.com Acosta , Arnie, Sargents Equipment & Repair Services Inc, Gilberts, IL (847) 844-4131 arnie@sargentsequipment.com Acree , Thomas, High Tide Metals Inc, Charleston, SC (843) 723-7821 tacree@hightidemetals.com Acton , Brandon, Advantage Metals Recycling LLC, Emporia, KS (620) 342-1122 Adam , Souhail, Fort Bend Recycling and Metals, Sugar Land, TX (281) 933-3600 adam@fortbendrecycling.com Adamczyk , Walter, Federal Metals & Alloys, South Plainfield, NJ (908) 756-0900 Adams , Adam, Yaffe Metals, Tulsa, OK (918) 245-0257 aadams@yaffeco.net Adams , Bob, Sipi Asset Recovery, Elk Grove Village, IL (847) 750-9350 bobadams@sipiar.com Adams , Grant, Komatsu Southwest, Albuquerque, NM (503) 345-8383 grant.adams@komatsusw.com Adams , Henry, SA Recycling, San Pedro, CA (310) 831-0281 hadams@sarecycling.com Adams , Jeff, Rad/Comm Systems Corp, Oakville, Ontario, Canada (905) 829-8290 (212) jadams@radcommsystems.com Adams , Jeff, CMC Recycling, Cayce, SC (803) 227-7865 jeff.adams@cmc.com Adams , Jeff, Genesis Attachments, Superior, WI (715) 395-5252 jadams@genesisattachments.com Adams , Jim, RM Johnson Co Inc, Annandale, MN (320) 274-3594 jima@kimballrailcar.com Adams , Kalvin, SA Recycling, Decatur, AL (256) 353-6351 kaadams@sarecycling.com Adams , Kurtis, SA Recycling, Santa Ana, CA (714) 667-7898 kadams@sarecycling.com Adams , Michael, SA Recycling LLC, Orange, CA (714) 632-2000 madams@sarecycling.com Adams , Shaiwna, Scrap Metal Processors Inc, New Hope, MN (612) 377-6663 shaiwna@smpscrap.com Adams , Terry, SA Recycling LLC, Orange, CA (714) 632-2000 tadams@sarecycling.com Adams , Tyler, SA Recycling LLC, Orange, CA (714) 632-2000 tsadams@sarecycling.com Adams, Jr. , George, SA Recycling LLC, Orange, CA (714) 632-2000 gadams@sarecycling.com Adcock , Ricky, Magotteaux, Franklin, TN (615) 385-3055 ricky.adcock@magotteaux.com Addis , Josh, Rochester Iron & Metal Inc, Rochester, IN (574) 835-6413 josh.addis@rochesteriron.com Adkins , Brent, Queen City Metals, Clarksville, TN (931) 647-1500 brent@qcmetals.com Adkins , David, Queen City Metals, Clarksville, TN (931) 647-1500 dadkins@qcmetals.com Adkins , David Brent, Queen City Metals, Clarksville, TN badkins@qcmetals.com Adkins , Heather, Intera Materials LLC, Jessup, MD (410) 799-9470 heather@interamaterials.com Adler , Steve, SA Recycling LLC, Orange, CA (714) 632-2000 sadler@sarecycling.com Afanasyev , Pavel, General Scrap, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (587) 435-2041 pavel.afanasyev@evrazna.com Agarwal , Rajesh, RKG International FZE, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 971-43868601 rajesh@rkginternational.com Agness , Gary, Synetic Technologies Inc, Kansas City, MO (816) 920-5558 gary.agness@synetictechnologies.com Agrawal , Hari, CNA Metals Limited, Stafford, TX (281) 494-4940 hari@cnagroup.com Aguayo , Eric, FPT-Florida, Miami, FL (305) 638-0040 eric.aguayo@fptscrap.com Aguayo , Vincent, Linder Industrial Machinery, Plant City, FL (813) 754-2727 vincent.aguayo@linderco.com Agudelo , Rocio, Lefort America, Sunrise, FL (954) 916-7379 r.agudelo@lefortamerica.com Aguero , Carlos, Metalico Inc, Cranford, NJ (908) 497-9610 ceaguero@metalico.com Aguirre , Apolinar, C&M Iron & Metal Co Inc, Englewood, CO (303) 781-6779 Aguirre , Jesus, Ecology Recycling Services, LLC, Cerritos, CA (562) 921-9974 jaguirre@ecoparts.com Ahern , Patrick J., Edward Ehrbar Inc, Yonkers, NY (914) 738-5100 pahern@ehrbar.com Ahlers , Al, EWaste Recycling Solutions LLC, Auburn, ME (207) 312-5700 ahlers@ewastemaine.com Ahmed , Jawed, Al-Qaryan Group for Trading Industry and Contracting, Dammam, Saudi Arabia 966-138226969 (1200) jawed.ahmed@alqaryan.com Ahring , Chris, Apex Recycling Services, Fairmont City, IL (618) 875-9146 cahring@apex-recycling.com Ahring , Katie, Apex Recycling Services, Fairmont City, IL (618) 875-9146 kahring@apex-recycling.com Aikin , Scott, Rad/Comm Systems Corp, Oakville, Ontario, Canada (905) 829-8290 (202) saikin@radcommsystems.com Ainsworth , William P., Progress Rail Services Corp, Albertville, AL (256) 840-2770 bainsworth@progressrail.com Al Aouni , Faouzi, Lombardi Metal Recycling Srl, Bosco Marengo, Italy 39-0131298363 Al Sharif , Monir, Sharif Metals Intl, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates 971-65330357 monir@sharifmetals.com Al Sharif , Salam, Sharif Metals Intl, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates 971-65330357 salam@sharifmetals.com Alaniz , Leonel, CMC Recycling, Victoria, TX (432) 653-5419 leonel.alaniz@cmc.com Alaniz , Manuel, SA Recycling, El Paso, TX (915) 772-2728 malaniz@sarecycling.com Alb , Juan Carlos, Fortune Nanjing Jinze (USA) Inc, Fredericksburg, VA juancalb@fortunegroup.net Albano , Donna, Accent Wire-Tie, Tomball, TX (281) 251-3700 Alberico , Steve, Metalico Pittsburgh Inc, Pittsburgh, PA (412) 771-7500 salberico@metalicorochester.com Alberico, III , Joseph, Empire Recycling Corp, Utica, NY (315) 724-7161 joe@empirerecycling.com Albert , Burton, Albert Bros Inc, Waterbury, CT (203) 753-4146 Albert , Eric, Albert Bros Inc, Waterbury, CT (203) 753-4146 eric@albertbros.com Albert , Jonathan, Albert Bros Inc, Waterbury, CT (203) 753-4146 Albright , David, Port Iron Ltd, Port Arthur, TX (409) 983-1641 Albright , Jeff, Trademark Metals Recycling LLC, Orlando, FL (407) 986-2856 jeff.albright@tmrecycling.com Albright , Sung Ja, Sutter Metals, Lacey, WA (360) 456-4974 sungja@suttermetals.com Albright, III , A Morris, Port Iron Ltd, Port Arthur, TX (409) 983-1641 morris@portiron.com Alder , Jennifer, S. Slesnick Co Inc, Canton, OH (330) 454-5101 jennifer@slesnick.com Alderman , Ian, Alderman-Dow Iron & Metal Co Inc, New Haven, CT (203) 562-1594 the.alderman@gmail.com Alderman , Jason A., Alderman-Dow Iron & Metal Co Inc, New Haven, CT (203) 562-1594 jason@alderman-dow.com Alderman , Norman F., Alderman-Dow Iron & Metal Co Inc, New Haven, CT (203) 562-1594 normanalderman1@gmail.com Alejandro , Zavala, Sierra International Machinery LLC, Bakersfield, CA (661) 327-7073 azavala@sierraintl.com Aleman , Jessica, Texas Recycling, Inc., Dallas, TX (214) 357-0262 jessica@texasrecycling.com Alexander , Brad, TimkenSteel Corporation, Akron, OH (330) 471-6461 bradley.alexander@timkensteel.com Alexander , Joe, Northern Metal Recycling-Glenwood MN, Glenwood, MN (320) 634-3035 Alexander , R.D., Reco Equipment Inc, Cranberry Township, PA (724) 779-4646 rdalexander@recoequip.com Alexander , Toby, Aleris Rolled Products LLC-Lewisport, Lewisport, KY (270) 295-5440 toby.alexander@aleris.com Alexander , Tom, Intra American Metals Inc (Intrametco), Noblesville, IN (317) 219-4444 tomalexander@intrametco.com Alexandra , Jesse R, A&W Iron & Metal Inc, Kewaskum, WI (262) 338-8487 jesse@awironmetal.com Alexandra , Lana, A&W Iron & Metal Inc, Kewaskum, WI (262) 338-8487 lana@awironmetal.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTY1NTA4