2018-19 ISRI Membership Directory and Industry Guide

7 Chapter Presidents CHICAGO Aaron Gaby (2017-2019) Gaby Iron & Metal Co. 2611 East End Ave. Chicago Heights, IL 60411 708/755-1930 Fax: 708/755-1934 aarongaby@gabyironandmetal. com EMPIRE Dave Bestwick (2018-2020) Dominion Nickel Alloys Ltd. 834 Appleby Line Burlington, ON L7L 2Y7 Canada 905/639-9939 Fax: 905/639-3788 dave@domnickel.com GULF COAST Charles Johnson (2017-2019) M. Lipsitz & Co. Ltd. P.O. Box 1175 Waco, TX 76703 254/756-6661, ext. 24 Fax: 254/752-0175 cjohnson@mlipsitzco.com INDIANA Neil Samahon (2018-2020) Metro Recycling Inc. 1501 E. Main St. Griffith, IN 46319 219/922-1830 Fax: 219/922-9346 neil.samahon@metrorecycling.net MICHIGAN Jeff Crowe (2017-2019) Schupan & Sons Inc. P.O. Box 2589 Kalamazoo, MI 49003 269/998-8092 Fax: 269/382-4309 jcrowe@schupan.con MID-AMERICA Brady Bird (2018-2020) SIC Recycling 2200 Overpass Road Riverton, IL 62561 217/629-7304 Fax: 217/629-7335 bbird@sicrecyclingj.com MID-ATLANTIC Benjamin Abrams (2017-2019) Consolidated Scrap Resources Inc. P.O. Box 7520 York, PA 17404 717/843-0931 Fax: 717/854-4008 babrams@consolidatedscrap. com NEW ENGLAND Jerry Sjogren (2018-2020) E.L. Harvey & Sons Inc. 68 Hopkinton Road Westborough, MA 01581 508/836-3000 Fax: 508/836-3040 jsjogren@elharvey.com NEW JERSEY Brian Barkhorn (2017-2019) Sims Metal Management 1 Linden Ave. E., Claremont Terminal Jersey City, NJ 07305 201/577-3254 Fax: 201/432-5332 brian.barkhorn@simsmm.com NEW YORK Leonard Formato (2018-2020) Empire Metal Trading LLC 1301 Grand St. Brooklyn, NY 11211 718/497-1950 Fax: 718/456-7274 lenny@empiremetaltrading.com NORTHERN OHIO Timothy Wilson (2018-2020) Triple M (U.S.) Inc. 5120 Tod Ave. S.W. Lordstown, OH 44481 216/407-5552 twilson@triplemmetal.com NORTHWEST Neil Byce (2017-2019) CW Metals 9696 Fallon Ave. Monticello, MN 55362 763/295-6992 neil@cwmetals.com OHIO VALLEY Allen Howard (2017-2019) Metal Center Recycling P.O. Box 984 Milton, WV 25541 304/390-5746 Fax: 304/390-5748 allen.howard@themetalcenter. com PACIFIC NORTHWEST Peter Van Houten (2018-2020) Bob’s Metals Inc. P.O. Box 10074 Portland, OR 97296 503/701-4089 Fax: 503/467-0301 peter@bobsmetals.com PAPER STOCK INDUSTRIES Leonard Zeid (2018-2020) Midland Davis Corp. 8301 Maryland Ave., Suite 340 Clayton, MO 63105 314/997-6116 Fax: 314/985-3031 leonard.zeid@midlanddavis.com PITTSBURGH Andrew Lincoln (2018-2020) Lincoln Recycling P.O. Box 1378 Meadville, PA 16335 814/724-2241 Fax: 814/724-2242 alincoln@lincolnrecycling.com chair Brian Shine Manitoba Corp. 122 Central Ave. Lancaster, NY 14086 716/685-7000, ext. 225 Fax: 716/685-7008 bshine@manitobacorp.com VICE CHAIR Brian Henesey Rocky Mountain Recycling Inc. 6510 Brighton Blvd. Commerce City, CO 80022 303/962-9600 Fax: 303/288-0250 bhenesey@rmrscrap.com President (Ex-Officio) Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc. 1250 H St. NW, Suite 400 Washington, DC 20005-5903 202/662-8512 Fax: 202/626-0912 rwiener@isri.org 2018-2019 ISRI BOARD OF DIRECTORS Chair-elect Gary Champlin Champlin Tire Recycling Inc. P.O. Box 445 Concordia, KS 66901 785/243-3345 Fax: 785/243-1551 ctri@nckcn.com SECRETARY/ TREASURER Colin Kelly Schnitzer Northeast P.O. Box 490905 Everett, MA 02149 781/873-1617 Fax: 503/471-4415 ckelly@schn.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTY1NTA4