2018-19 ISRI Membership Directory and Industry Guide

9 ISRI IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Mark Lewon Utah Metal Works Inc. P.O. Box 1073 Salt Lake City, UT 84110 801/364-5679 Fax: 801/364-5676 mark@umw.com ISRI PAST PRESIDENTS/ CHAIRS Richard E. Abrams Consolidated Scrap Resources Inc. P.O. Box 389 York, PA 17405 717/233-7927, ext. 3110 Fax: 717/233-3567 rabrams@consolidatedscrap.com George Adams SA Recycling LLC 2411 N. Glassell Ave. Orange, CA 92865 714/632-2000 Fax: 714/630-8931 gadams@sarecycling.com Frank Cozzi Cozzi Recycling 2501 Grant Ave. Bellwood, IL 60104 847/233-0300 Fax: 708/540-4578 frankc@cozzirecycling.com Joel Denbo SA Recycling 1359 Central Ave. East Point, GA 30344 404/766-1621 Fax: 256/351-9246 jdenbo@sarecycling.com James A. Fisher 1995 West Glen Court Norton Shores, MI 49441 231/750-4123 jfisher@padnos.com Arnold Gachman Gachman Metals & Recycling P.O. Box 308 Fort Worth, TX 76101 817/334-0211 Fax: 817/877-1528 arnold@gachman.com David S. “Cap” Grossman Grossman Iron & Steel Co. 5 N. Market St. St. Louis, MO 63102 314/231-9423 Fax: 314/231-6983 cap@grossmaniron.com Sam Hummelstein 906 Fairway Drive Jonesboro, AR 72401 870/931-2843 Fax: 501/325-0028 sam@hummelstein.net Douglas Kramer Kramer Metals Inc. 1760 E. Slauson Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90058 323/587-2277 Fax: 323/588-8007 doug@kramermetals.com Howard Meyers Quexco Inc. 2777 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 2000 Dallas, TX 75207 214/583-0200 Shelley Padnos PADNOS P.O. Box 1979 Holland, MI 49422 616/396-6521 Fax: 616/396-7789 shelley@padnos.com John Sacco Sierra Recycling & Demolition Inc. 1620 E. Brundage Lane Bakersfield, CA 93307 661/327-7073 Fax: 661/322-8759 jsacco@sierraintl.com Sanford Shapiro P.O. Box 436 Stevenson, MD 21208 410/733-7495 sandyshapiro40@gmail.com Jerry Simms 84 Benthaven Place Boulder, CO 80305 303/494-9019 jerrysimms@gmail.com Charles “Cricket” Williams Davis Industries Inc. 9920 Richmond Highway Lorton, VA 22079 804/387-9231 (cell) wcricjr2@aol.com ISRI COMMITTEES/ COUNCILS/RELATED ORGANIZATIONS Communications Kyle Eastman Liberty Tire Recycling LLC 600 River Ave., 3rd Fl. Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5994 412/562-1700 Fax: 412/562-0248 keastman@libertytire.com Convention Andy Golding Kripke Enterprises Inc. 2351 Hill Ave. Toledo, OH 43607 419/469-3405 Fax: 419/539-9243 andy@kripke.com Education & Training Bob Brewer Sustainable Management Resources 312 Old Rockhouse Road Greenville, SC 29609 317/557-8596 bbrewersmr@gmail.com Finance Kevin Lamar Dynamic Metal Services 23600 Corbin Drive, Unit B Cleveland, OH 44128 216/478-0200 Fax: 216/478-0215 klamar@dynmet.com Government Relations Chris Bedell The David J. Joseph Co. P.O. Box 1078 Cincinnati, OH 45201 513/419-6200 Fax: 513/419-6224 chris.bedell@djj.com Membership Dan Garvin (co-chair) Colorado Iron & Metal Inc. 903 Buckingham St. Fort Collins, CO 80524 970/482-7707 Fax: 970/449-4971 dangarvin@coloradoironmetal. com Jim Wiseman (co-chair) Smart Recycling Management LLC 618 Burr Oak Drive Nicholasville, KY 40356 502/494-8303 jim.wiseman@smartrmusa.com Safe Operations Dan Becker Becker Iron & Metal Inc. 1310 Broadway Venice, IL 62090 618/213-4250 Fax: 618/213-4290 dbecker@beckermetal.com Shredders Todd Jousma PADNOS 185 W. 8th St. Holland, MI 49423 616/551-5924 todd.jousma@padnos.com Trade Randy Goodman Greenland (America) Inc. 1905 Woodstock Road, Suite 2200 Roswell, GA 30075 770/402-9684 Fax: 770/435-1200 randy@greenlandamerica.com BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRS Audit David Borsuk Sadoff Iron & Metal Co. P.O. Box 1138 Fond du Lac, WI 54936 920/921-2070 Fax: 920/921-4773 borsukd@sadoff.com Challenges and Opportunities Kyle Eastman Liberty Tire Recycling LLC 600 River Ave., 3rd Fl. Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5994 412/562-1700 Fax: 412/562-0248 keastman@libertytire.com Executive Brian Shine Manitoba Corp. 122 Central Ave. Lancaster, NY 14086 716/685-7000, ext. 225 Fax: 716/685-7008 bshine@manitobacorp.com Leadership Mark Lewon Utah Metal Works Inc. P.O. Box 1073 Salt Lake City, UT 84110 801/364-5679 Fax: 801/364-5676 mark@umw.com ISRI COMMITTEES/COUNCILS/RELATED ORGANIZATIONS

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTY1NTA4