Previous Page  10 / 302 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 10 / 302 Next Page
Page Background

10

ISRI COUNCIL CHAIRS

Consumers Council

TBD

Council of Chapter Presidents

Dan Garvin (co-chair)

Colorado Iron & Metal Inc.

903 Buckingham St.

Fort Collins, CO 80524

970/482-7707

Fax: 970/449-4971

dangarvin@coloradoironmetal.

com

Peter Van Houten (co-chair)

Bob’s Metals Inc.

P.O. Box 10074

Portland, OR 97296

503/701-4089

Fax: 503/467-0301

peter@bobsmetals.com

Council of Legal Counsel

TBD

Equipment & Service Providers

Council

Michael Condron

Caterpillar Inc.

100 NE Adams St.

Peoria, IL 61629

309/675-7702

Fax: 309/992-6201

condron_michael@cat.com

Safety & Environmental

Council

Bill Rouse

PK Metals

3542 Route 112

Coram, NY 11727

631/732-6403

Fax: 631/732-6917

brouse@pkmetals.com

Young Executives Council

Sarah Cade

Dynamic Metal Services

23600 Corbin Dr., Unit B

Cleveland, OH 44128

216/478-0200

773/791-9003 (cell)

scade@dynmet.com

DIVISION COMMITTEES

Electronics Division

Executive Committee

William Long

All Green Recycling Inc.

13 Jules Lane, Unit A

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

603/203-0757

blong@all-green.com

Electronics Industry

Communications Committee

William Long

All Green Recycling Inc.

13 Jules Lane, Unit A

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

603/203-0757

blong@all-green.com

Electronics Education & Training

Committee

Joe Clayton

IT Xchange

9241 Globe Center Drive, Suite

100

Morrisville, NC 27560-6204

919/544-9898

clayton.joe@gmail.com

Electronics Legislative &

Regulatory Committee

George Hinkle

ARCOA

3300 Washington St.

Waukegan, IL 60085

847/249-7011

Fax: 847/249-7022

ghinkle@arcoausa.com

Electronics Reuse & Recycling

Services Committee

Craig Boswell

HOBI International Inc.

7601 Ambassador Row

Dallas, TX 75247

214/951-0143

Fax: 214/951-0144

cboswell@hobi.com

Ferrous Division

Executive Committee

Josh Carter

Integrity Metals

P.O. Box 326

Connersville, IN 47331

765/763-8000

Fax: 765/825-9732

josh@integrity-metals.com

Ferrous Specifications

Jim Wiseman

Smart Recycling Management

LLC

618 Burr Oak Dr.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

502/484-8303

Nonferrous Division

Executive Committee

Greg Dixon

Smart Recycling Management

LLC

4908 Stillwood Ct.

Lexington, KY 40513

859/447-0681

greg.dixon@smartrmusa.com

Nonferrous Specifications

TBD

Aluminum

TBD

Copper/Brass

TBD

Lead/Zinc

TBD

Nickel/Stainless

TBD

Precious Metals

TBD

UBC

TBD

Wire Choppers

TBD

Paper Division

Executive Committee

Leonard Zeid

Midland Davis Corp.

8301 Maryland Ave., Ste. 340

Clayton, MO 63105

314/997-6116

Fax: 314/985-3031

leonard.zeid@midlanddavis.com

Plastics Division

Executive Committee

Maite Quinn

Sims Municipal Recycling

1 Linden Ave. E

Jersey City, NJ 07305

201/577-3114

maite.quinn@simsmm.com

Tire & Rubber Division

Executive Committee

Mark Rannie

Emanuel Tire Co.

1300 Moreland Ave.

Baltimore, MD 21216

410/947-0660

Fax: 410/947-3708

mrannie@comcast.net

RELATED ORGANIZATION

CHAIRS

Century Club Committee

Emanuel (Manny) Bodner (co-

chair)

9435 Spellman Road

Houston, TX 77031

(713) 248-0396

mannybodner@gmail.com

Barry Hunter (co-chair)

1800 S. Ocean Blvd.

Boca Raton, FL 33432

(201) 259-5075

Fax: (561) 447-4477

bhunter@hunteralloys.com

Global Recycling Standards

Organization (oversees RIOS

)

Jeremy Miller

Wm. Miller Scrap Iron & Metal

Co.

P.O. Box 812

Winona, MN 55987

507/452-2067

Fax: 507/452-7290

jeremy@millerscrap.com

ISRI PAC Leadership Council

Jonathan Cohen

Generated Material Recovery

532 W. McDowell Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85003

602/353-9411

Fax: 602/264-1758

jcohen@generated.net

ISRI Resources

Joel Denbo

Tennessee Valley Recycling LLC

P.O. Drawer H

Decatur, AL 35602

256/353-6351

Fax: 256/351-9246

joeldenbo@tvrllc.com

Recycling Research Foundation

Mike Hinsey

Granutech-Saturn Systems Corp.

201 E. Shady Grove Rd.

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

972/790-7800

Fax: 972/790-8733

mhinsey@granutech.com

ISRI COMMITTEES/COUNCILS/RELATED ORGANIZATIONS