Previous Page  7 / 302 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 302 Next Page
Page Background

7

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

CHICAGO

Aaron Gaby (2017-2019)

Gaby Iron & Metal Co.

2611 East End Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708/755-1930

Fax: 708/755-1934

aarongaby@gabyironandmetal.

com

EMPIRE

Russ Cirino (2016-2018)

Edward Arnold Scrap Processors

2216 Angling Road

Corfu, NY 14036-9688

585/762-9080

russempirechapterpres@gmail.

com

GULF COAST

Charles Johnson (2017-2019)

M. Lipsitz & Co. Ltd.

P.O. Box 1175

Waco, TX 76703

254/756-6661 X 24

Fax: 254/752-0175

cjohnson@mlipsitzco.com

INDIANA

Christine Gneiding (2016-2018)

Intra American Metals Inc.

14297 Bergen Blvd., Ste. 200

Noblesville, IN 46060

317/219-4444

Fax: 317/219-0031

chris@intrametco.com

MICHIGAN

Jeff Crowe (2017-2019)

Schupan & Sons Inc.

P.O. Box 2589

Kalamazoo, MI 49003

269/998-8092

Fax: 269/382-4309

jcrowe@schupan.com

MID-AMERICA

Kristy Hammond (2016-2018)

Kataman Metals LLC

7733 Forsyth Blvd., Ste. 300

St. Louis, MO 63105

314/290-8815

Fax: 314/863-5588

khammond@kataman.com

MID-ATLANTIC

Samantha Greller Fordyce (2017-

2019)

Morris Iron & Steel Co., Inc.

7345 Milnor St., Ste. 1

Philadelphia, PA 19136

215/624-6526

Fax: 215/624-8667

sgreller@morrisironandsteel.com

NEW ENGLAND

Gregory Mitko (2016-2018)

Sims Metal Management Aero-

space

239 W. Service Rd.

Hartford, CT 06120

860/522-3123 Ext. 355

Fax: 860/724-9245

greg.mitko@elguticaalloys.com

NEW JERSEY

Brian Barkhorn (2017-2019)

Sims Metal Management

1 Linden Ave. E, Claremont

Terminal

Jersey City, NJ 07305

201/577-3254

Fax: 201/432-5332

brian.barkhorn@simsmm.com

NEW YORK

James Capasso (2017-2019)

Pascap Co. Inc.

4250 Boston Rd.

Bronx, NY 10475

718/325-7200

Fax: 718/325-7595

james@pascapco.co

NORTHERN OHIO

Andy Golding (2016-2018)

Kripke Enterprises

2351 Hill Ave.

Toledo, OH 43607

800/860-5747

Fax: 419/539-9243

andy@kripke.com

NORTHWEST

Neil Byce (2017-2019)

CW Metals

9696 Fallon Ave.

Monticello, MN 55362

218/744-2400

Fax: 218/744-2020

neil@holmesrecycling.com

OHIO VALLEY

Allen Howard (2017-2019)

Metal Center Recycling

P.O. Box 984

Milton, WV 25541

304/390-5746

Fax: 304/390-5748

allen.howard@themetalcenter.

com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Peter Van Houten (2016-2018)

Bob’s Metals Inc.

P.O. Box 10074

Portland, OR 97296

503/701-4089

Fax: 503/467-0301

peter@bobsmetals.com

PAPER STOCK INDUSTRIES

Myles Cohen (2016-2018)

Pratt Industries

1005 Sigman Rd. NE

Conyers, GA 30013

678/607-1012

Fax: 770/602-1189

mcohen@prattindustries.com

PITTSBURGH

Jason Linkes (2016-2018)

AMG Resources Corp.

2 Robinson Plaza

Pittsburgh, PA 15205

847/222-0720

Fax: 847/222-0730

jlinkes@amgresources.com

CHAIR

Mark Lewon

Utah Metal Works Inc.

P.O. Box 1073

Salt Lake City, UT 84110

801/364-5679

Fax: 801/364-5676

mark@umw.com

CHAIR-ELECT

Brian Shine

Manitoba Corp.

122 Central Ave.

Lancaster, NY 14086

716/685-7000, ext. 225

Fax: 716/685-7008

bshine@manitobacorp.com

VICE CHAIR

Gary Champlin

Champlin Tire Recycling

Inc.

P.O. Box 445

Concordia, KS 66901

785/243-3345

Fax: 785/243-1551

ctri@nckcn.com

SECRETARY/

TREASURER

Brian Henesey

Rocky Mountain Recycling

Inc.

6510 Brighton Blvd.

Commerce City, CO 80022

303/962-9600

Fax: 303/288-0250

bhenesey@rmrscrap.com

PRESIDENT

(EX-OFFICIO)

Robin Wiener

Institute of Scrap Recycling

Industries Inc.

1250 H St. N.W., Suite 400

Washington, DC 20005

202/662-8512

Fax: 202/624-9256

rwiener@isri.org

2017-2018 ISRI BOARD OF DIRECTORS