Previous Page  8 / 302 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 8 / 302 Next Page
Page Background

8

8

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

Dan Garvin (2016-2018)

Colorado Iron & Metal Inc.

903 Buckingham St.

Fort Collins, CO 80524

970/482-7707

Fax: 970/449-4971

dangarvin@coloradoironmetal.

com

SCRAP TIRE PROCESSORS

Max Daughtrey (2016-2018)

Four D Corp.

900 McCurdy Rd.

Duncan, OK 73533

580/255-8473

Fax: 580/255-8496

maxdaughtrey@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST

Tom Rice (2016-2018)

CFC Recycling Inc.

P.O. Box 1225

Tullahoma, TN 37388

931/454-2222

Fax: 931/454-0772

trice@cfcrecycling.net

WEST COAST

Robb Cohn (2017-2019)

Jack Engle & Co.

P.O. Box 1705

Los Angeles, CA 90001

323/589-8111

Fax: 323/589-9189

robb@jackengleco.com

WISCONSIN

Darren Engbring (2016-2018)

Miller Compressing Co.

P.O. Box 369

Milwaukee, WI 53201

414/290-6553

Fax: 414/671-2492

darren.engbring@altertrading.

com

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

Michael Condron

Caterpillar Inc.

100 NE Adams St.

Peoria, IL 61629

309/675-7702

Fax: 309/992-6201

condron_michael@cat.com

DIVISION DIRECTORS

Electronics

Chair

William Long

All Green Recycling Inc.

13 Jules Lane, Unit A

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

603/203-0757

blong@all-green.com

Lane Epperson

HiTech Assets Inc.

401 N. Portland Ave.

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

405/604-4872

Fax: 405/604-4877

lane@htassets.com

George Hinkle

ARCOA

3300 Washington St.

Waukegan, IL 60085

847/249-7011

Fax: 847/249-7022

ghinkle@arcoausa.com

Ferrous

Chair

Greg Dixon

Smart Recycling Management

LLC

4908 Stillwood Ct.

Lexington, KY 40513

859/447-0681

greg.dixon@smartrmusa.com

Josh Carter

Integrity Metals

P.O. Box 326

Connersville, IN 47331

765/763-8000

Fax: 765/825-9732

josh@integrity-metals.com

Kevin Torres

Bayou Steel Corp.

138 Highway 3217

LaPlace, LA 70068

985/652-0443

Fax: 985/651-2089

kevin.torres@bayousteel.com

Nonferrous

Chair

Matt Kripke

Kripke Enterprises Inc.

P.O. Box 2996

Toledo, OH 43606

800/860-5747

Fax: 419/539-9243

matt@kripke.com

Randy Goodman

Greenland (America) Inc.

1905 Woodstock Road, Suite

2200

Roswell, GA 30075

770/402-9684

Fax: 770/435-1200

randy@greenlandamerica.com

Edward Kangeter IV

CASS Inc.

P.O. Box 24222

Oakland, CA 94623

510/893-6476

Fax: 510/893-2012

edward@customalloy.com

Paper

Chair

Leonard Zeid

Midland Davis Corp.

8301 Maryland Ave., Ste. 340

Clayton, MO 63105

314/997-6116

Fax: 314/985-3031

leonard.zeid@midlanddavis.com

Linda Leone

WestRock

123 Madaline Ln.

Depew, NY 14043

716/863-4287

linda.leone@westrock.com

Joel Litman

Texas Recycling Inc.

1420 S. Barry Ave.

Dallas, TX 75223

214/357-0262

Fax: 214/357-0261

jlitman@texaxrecycling.com

Plastics

Chair

Maite Quinn

Sims Municipal Recycling

1 Linden Ave. E

Jersey City, NJ 07305

201/577-3114

maite.quinn@simsmm.com

Dawn Gaines

WestRock

6 City Place Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63141

314/656-5817

dawn.gaines@westrock.com

Sunil Bagaria

GDB International Inc.

1 Home News Row

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

732/246-3001

Fax: 732-246-3004

sunil@gdbinternational.com

Tire & Rubber

Chair

Mark Rannie

Emanuel Tire Co.

1300 Moreland Ave.

Baltimore, MD 21216

410/947-0660

Fax: 410/947-3708

mrannie@comcast.net

Kyle Eastman

Liberty Tire Recycling LLC

1251 Waterfront Pl., Ste. 400

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

412/562-1700

Fax: 412/562-0248

keastman@libertytire.com

Barry Takallou

Crumb Rubber Mfg.

1301 Dove St., Ste. 940

Newport Beach, CA 92660

949/263-9100 Ext. 306

btakallou@crmrubber.com

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

David Borsuk

Sadoff Iron & Metal Co.

P.O. Box 1138

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

920/921-2070

Fax: 920/921-4773

borsukd@sadoff.com

Adam Dumes

Cohen Recycling

P.O. Box 2618

Middletown, OH 45501

513/422-3696

Fax: 513/422-9018

adumes@cohenusa.com

Colin Kelly

Schnitzer Northeast

P.O. Box 490905

Everett, MA 02149

781/873-1617

Fax: 503/471-4415

ckelly@schn.com

Tom Knippel

SA Recycling

2411 N. Glassell St.

Orange, CA 92865

714/283-6158

Fax: 714/630-6811

tknippel@sarecycling.com

Michael Lewis

Lewis Salvage Corp.

P.O. Box 1785

Warsaw, IN 46581

574/267-6781

Fax: 574/268-1162

lewissalvage@gmail.com

Scott Miller

Sims Metal Management

16 W. 22nd St., 10th Floor

New York, NY 10011

212/500-7462

Fax: 212/604-0722

scott.miller@simsmm.com

Stephen Moss

Stanton A. Moss Inc.

P.O. Box 896

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

215/877-8200

Fax: 610/527-6105

stephen@stantonamoss.com

2017-2018 ISRI BOARD OF DIRECTORS