Previous Page  9 / 302 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 9 / 302 Next Page
Page Background

9

ISRI IMMEDIATE

PAST CHAIR

Douglas Kramer

Kramer Metals, Inc.

1760 E. Slauson Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90058

323/587-2277

Fax: 323/588-8007

doug@kramermetals.com

ISRI PAST PRESIDENTS/

CHAIRS

Richard E. Abrams

Consolidated Scrap Resources

Inc.

P.O. Box 389

York, PA 17405

717/233-7927 X3110

Fax: 717/233-3567

rabrams@consolidatedscrap.com

George Adams

SA Recycling LLC

2411 N. Glassell Ave.

Orange, CA 92865

714/632-2000

Fax: 714/630-8931

gadams@sarecycling.com

Frank Cozzi

Cozzi Enterprises

2501 Grant Ave.

Bellwood, IL 60104

847/233-0300

Fax: 708/540-4578

frankc@cozziobrien.com

Joel Denbo

Tennessee Valley Recycling LLC

P.O. Drawer H

Decatur, AL 35602

256/353-6351

Fax: 256/351-9246

joeldenbo@tvrllc.com

James A. Fisher

PADNOS -

Shoreline Recycling and Supply,

Inc.

259 Ottawa St.

Muskegon, MI 49442

231/722-6081

Fax: 231/728-3823

jfisher@padnos.com

Arnold Gachman

Gachman Metals & Recycling

P.O. Box 308

Fort Worth, TX 76101

817/334-0211

Fax: 817/877-1528

arnold@gachman.com

David S. “Cap” Grossman

Grossman Iron & Steel Co.

5 N. Market St.

St. Louis, MO 63102

314/231-9423

Fax: 314/231-6983

cap@grossmaniron.com

Sam Hummelstein

906 Fairway Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

870/931-2843

Fax: 501/325-0028

sam@hummelstein.net

Howard Meyers

Quexco Inc.

2777 Stemmons Freeway, Ste.

2000

Dallas, TX 75207

214/583-0200

Shelley Padnos

PADNOS

P.O. Box 1979

Holland, MI 49422

616/396-6521

Fax: 616/396-7789

shelley@padnos.com

John Sacco

Sierra Recycling & Demolition

Inc.

1620 E. Brundage Ln.

Bakersfield, CA 93307

661/327-7073

Fax: 661/322-8759

jsacco@sierraintl.com

David Serls

Colonial Metals Co.

P.O. Box 311

Columbia, PA 17512

717/684-2311

Fax: 717/684-9555

grumpy9494@aol.com

Sanford Shapiro

P.O. Box 436

Stevenson, MD 21208

410/733-7495

sandyshapiro40@gmail.com

Jerry Simms

84 Benthaven Place

Boulder, CO 80305

303/494-9019

jerrysimms@gmail.com

Charles “Cricket” Williams

Davis Industries Inc.

9920 Richmond Highway

Lorton, VA 22079

804/387-9231 (Cell)

wcricjr2@aol.com

ISRI COMMITTEES/

COUNCILS/RELATED

ORGANIZATIONS

Communications

Kyle Eastman

Liberty Tire Recycling LLC

1251 Waterfront Pl., Ste. 400

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

412/562-1700

Fax: 412/562-0248

keastman@libertytire.com

Convention

Stephen Moss

Stanton A. Moss Inc.

P.O. Box 896

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

215/877-8200

Fax: 610/527-6105

stephen@stantonamoss.com

Education & Training

Steven Tuch

Ideal Metal & Salvage Co.

18700 S. Broadway St.

Gardena, CA 90248

310/324-1191

Fax: 310/323-1999

steven@idealmetals.com

Finance

Jim Levine

Regency Technologies LLC

1831 E. Highland Rd.

Twinsburg, OH 44087

440/287-7438

Fax: 440/248-3997

jimlevine@regencytechnologies.

com

Government Relations

Colin Kelly

Schnitzer Northeast

P.O. Box 490905

Everett, MA 02149

781/873-1617

Fax: 503/471-4415

ckelly@schn.com

Leadership

Douglas Kramer

Kramer Metals, Inc.

1760 E. Slauson Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90058

323/587-2277

Fax: 323/588-8007

doug@kramermetals.com

Membership

Brian Henesey

Rocky Mountain Recycling Inc.

6510 Brighton Blvd.

Commerce City, CO 80022

303/962-9600

Fax: 303/288-0250

bhenesey@rmrscrap.com

Safe Operations

Scott Miller

Sims Metal Management

16 W. 22nd St., 10th Floor

New York, NY 10011

212/500-7462

Fax: 212/604-0722

scott.miller@simsmm.com

Shredders

Russ Cirino

Edward Arnold Scrap Processors

2216 Angling Road

Corfu, NY 14036-9688

585/762-9080

russempirechapterpres@gmail.

com

Trade

David Chiao

Uni-All Group Ltd.

2900 Chamblee Tucker Rd.,

Bldg. 12-300

Atlanta, GA 30341

770/458-1666

Fax: 770/454-9636

davidchiao@uni-allgroup.com

BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Audit

David Borsuk

Sadoff Iron & Metal Co.

P.O. Box 1138

Fond Du Lac, WI 54936

920/921-2070

Fax: 920/921-4773

borsukd@sadoff.com

Challenges and Opportunities

Kevin Lamar

Dynamic Metal Services

23600 Corbin Dr., Unit B

Cleveland, OH 44128

216/478-0200

Fax: 216/478-0215

klamar@dynmet.com

Executive

Mark Lewon

Utah Metal Works, Inc.

P.O. Box 1073

Salt Lake City, UT 84110

801/364-5679

Fax: 801/364-5676

mark@umw.com

ISRI COMMITTEES/COUNCILS/RELATED ORGANIZATIONS